PLEASE NOTE: Once you delete a list, neither you nor our tech support team can get that list back - it is GONE! Be sure you want to delete your list or download a copy of it before deleting it.

1. Log into your account at https://cloud.mostad.com/login/

2. From the Home screen, click on "List Management".

3.Click the delete button (trash can icon) next to the list you want to delete.

NOTE: A list that is set up to automatically receive content cannot be deleted. You must turn off autosend for any content that the list you want to delete is set up to get. Please see the instructions here for turning on/off autosend. If the list is set up to get any content and you try to delete it, you will get the below error.

4. We strongly recommend downloading a copy of your list before deleting it, just incase you need to refer to it in the future.

5. You must check both boxes acknowledging that you understand that the list will be permanently deleted and can not be recovered (by you or our support/development team). When you are ready to delete the list, click "Yes. Delete (name of list) List".

6. You will get a message saying that you have successfully deleted the list and the list and all addresses are permanently gone.

Did this answer your question?